Directory

Clinical and Translation Sciences Institute

ctsi@msu.edu
517.432.5479
West Fee Hall
909 Fee Road, Room B500
East Lansing, MI 48824


Andrea Amalfitano, Director, CTSI 
Professor, Departments of Pediatrics, and Microbiology & Molecular Genetics College of Osteopathic Medicine
andrea.amalfitano@hc.msu.edu

Philip L. Reed, Associate Director, CTSI
Director, Biomedical Research & Informatics Core (BRIC)
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, College of Human Medicine
phil.reed@hc.msu.edu

Jonathan Babbage, Unit Information Systems Manager, BRIC
517.353.9734
jonathan.babbage@hc.msu.edu

Marianne Chaps, Clinical Research Coordinator II, OCR
517.884.2376
marianne.chaps@hc.msu.edu

Marty Crawford, New Project Facilitator, BRIC
517.432.1005
marty.crawford@hc.msu.edu

Steven Ford, Information Technologist II (System Administrator), BRIC
517.844.2906
steven.ford@hc.msu.edu

Paula Holzheuer, Administrative Assistant, CTSI
517.432.4188
paula.holzheuer@hc.msu.edu

Khalid Ibrahim, Clinical Research Informatics Technologist II, BRIC
517.432.4250
khalid.ibrahim@hc.msu.edu

Nicole Jones, Assistant Director, BRIC
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics and Human Development
517.432.4189
nicole.jones@hc.msu.edu

David Juckett, Research Faculty, BRIC
Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
517.884.2579
juckett@msu.edu

Behirda Karaj, Clinical Research Informatics Technologist II, BRIC
517.353-3919
behirda.karaj@hc.msu.edu

Eric Kasten, Research Assistant Professor, BRIC
517.432.4154
kasten@msu.edu

Linda Lowers, Professional Aide, CTSI
517.884-3540
linda.lowers@hc.msu.edu

Peter Lunneberg, Information Technologist II (Developer), BRIC
517 432.4196
peter.lunneberg@hc.msu.edu

Lynn Mande, Clinical Research Operations Administrative Manager, CTSI
517.432.9899
lynn.mande@hc.msu.edu

Jason Paluszak, Information Technologist II (System Administrator), BRIC
517.432.0799
jason.paluszak@hc.msu.edu

Sharon Schooley, Clinical Research Operations Specialist/Administrator, OCR
517.432.5479
sharon.schooley@hc.msu.edu

Amy Sims, Clinical Research Informatics Technologist III, BRIC
517.432.4057
amy.sims@hc.msu.edu

Michael Szeidel, Information Technologist II (Developer), BRIC
517.432.4248
michael.szeidel@hc.msu.edu

Jourden VanArsdall, Clinical Research Coordinator, OCR
517-432-4246
jourden.vanarsdall@hc.msu.edu

Crista Valentine, Administrative Assistant, CTSI
517-432-3405
crista.valentine@hc.msu.edu

Christina Witt, Clinical Research Informatics Technologist II, BRIC
517.353.8580
christina.witt@hc.msu.edu

Guoli Zhou, Research Associate, BRIC
517-432-4190
guoli.zhou@hc.msu.edu